June 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

My lace shorts are probably one of my favorite things I own right now.  I’ve been wearing them with booties and a jean jacket, which I’ve been told makes me look like I am ready to go line dancing.  And you know I’m always ready for that!  xo

BB Dakota Amris Short, $67.99

Basic Scoop Neck Tank, $12.

MOTO Crop Denim Indigo Jacket, $76.

Sam Edelman Louie Fringe Bootie, $160.

Wildfox Reindeer Earrings, $31.

Tiered Geometric Necklace, $29.

Studded Bracelet, $25.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta

