30.

June 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

Today I get to celebrate the beginning of a brand new decade.  While I have to say that the past 3 decades have been absolutely amazing, I know this one is going to be even better.  Its so interesting to think about where I thought I would be at this age when I was younger.  Back then 30 seemed so old, and now that I’m here I realize that it isn’t old at all.  I’m not necessarily in the place I thought I’d be (especially geographically!!!), and I am so thankful for that.  I’m lucky enough to have the greatest family and friends I could ever ask for, who have supported me in every step of the way.  Here are some pictures from my birthday ‘pink’ parties over the years, which by the way really make miss all of you!!!  I will be wearing my pink tonight in NYC to celebrate!!!  xoxo

{My birthday twin!}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 30. at .

meta

