Wedding Dress.

April 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

I found this site on Pinterest and I absolutely love everything on it, especially the dresses.  This one really caught my eye, and if I were getting married I would absolutely wear this on my wedding day.  I’ve never been a fan of the big, poofy white dress (for me) and I love how this one feels romantic, almost like a nightgown.  I’d accessorize with an awesome beaded belt, big chandelier earrings, throw my hair in a messy side-knot and voila!  Plus, then I’d have money left over for these or these.  What do you think?  Would you ever buy a non-traditional wedding dress?  xo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wedding Dress. at .

meta

