New Centerpiece.

April 16, 2012 § Leave a comment

The weather was crappy on Saturday so I got the urge to be crafty.  I needed to change out my Easter centerpiece, so I started out at the thrift store.  I was originally on the hunt for Mason jars (thanks to Pinterest), but came out finding these cool bottles.  Next, I went to Hobby Lobby, which has quickly become one of my favorite places.  I was so happy when I moved that there was one right next to my Target, just like in Virginia!  I found these amazing peacock feathers that I thought would be the perfect compliment to the bottles.  All I did was spray on a couple coats of spray-paint and then trim the feathers down to fit in the bottles.  I’m so happy with how they look!

{Bottles}

{Neon Spray-Paint}

{Feathers}

{New Centerpiece}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Centerpiece. at .

meta

