Apartment. Part 3: Guest Room.

April 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

As much as I have enjoyed living by myself the past couple of months,  having someone come stay with me just makes me so happy.  I knew when I had my own place I wanted to have an extra room so that my visitors could have their own space.  I used most of the furniture and decor I had in my old room, but got a new desk so I had a place to work on Fridays when I work from home (which I have yet to take advantage of).

Guest Room:

Comforter and Pillow Shams, TJMaxx, clearance aisle.

Flower Pillows, Lamps, Missoni for Target Black & White canisters, Target.

Josephine Desk, World Market.

Desk Chair, donation from hubby.  🙂

Mirror, Marshall’s.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Apartment. Part 3: Guest Room. at .

meta

