Inspiration.

April 2, 2012 § Leave a comment

It has been hard for me to find inspiration lately when it comes to my Blog.  When I wasn’t working in fashion, my Blog became my way to sort of ‘stay in it’.  As much as I love it, now that I work in fashion every day, it is hard for me to then want to Blog about it all the time outside of work.  I guess it felt a little off-balance to me.  Instead of forcing it, I just stopped and thought about what I could do to get my inspiration back.  While fashion will always be part of my Blog, I’m going to also make it more about my life, things I’m doing and learning, and whatever else I feel like.  Hope you still enjoy it!  xoxo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspiration. at .

meta

