Summer Music.

April 1, 2012 § Leave a comment

I went to my first concert of the year last night and it got me thinking about summer.  For me, country music pretty much defines summer.  Country concerts are my absolute favorite, and now that I live in Vegas I’ll hopefully be able to go to a lot more!  Here is my country playlist for the summer, guaranteed to be heard at the pool, in my car, and everywhere in-between 🙂

1. Eric Church-Springsteen (saw him perform this live…amazing!)

2.  Zac Brown Band- No Hurry (this will be my motto for summer)

3.  Eli Young Band- Crazy Girl

4.  Jason Aldean- Dirt Road Anthem

5.  Hunter Hayes- Hunt You Down

6.  Dierks Benley- 5150

7.  Eric Church- Hell on the Heart

8.  Lady Antebellum- American Honey

9.  Steel Magnolia- Keep on Lovin’ You

10.  James Otto- Just Got Started

11.  Billy Currington- That’s How Country Boys Roll

12.  Tim McGraw- Southern Voice

13. Trace Adkins- Ladies Love Country Boys

14.  Jake Owen- Barefoot Blue Jean Night

15.  Little Big Town-Boondocks

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Summer Music. at .

meta

