Swimsuits.

February 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’ve always really loved one-piece swimsuits but have never thought about buying one for myself.  My main concern is the sizing since I ALWAYS have to get a larger size in bottoms (I’m convinced that no one makes swimsuits for people who have butts).  But, I’m anticipating many pool trips this summer and think one of these would be so cute.  My favorite is the L*Space Riviera because of the fun print and the fringe that adds a little extra up-top where I need it!

1.  L*Space Stardust Fringe Riviera, $98.

2. Marc by Marc Jacobs Merida Striped Bandeau, $142.

3.  Marc by Marc Jacobs Mona Paisley Reversible, $151.

4.  Michael Kors Wrap Around Maillot, $349.

5. Red Carter Ruffle Deep V, $160.

6.  Mara Hoffman Cutout Maillot, $275.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Swimsuits. at .

meta

