Neon.

February 19, 2012 § 1 Comment

I am so excited for Spring!  The weather here in Nevada has started to warm up and I love that the sun shines almost every day!!!  For Spring this year I have been really excited about neon.  I got the cutest neon pink earrings from Forever21 the other day ($1.50, score!) and since then have been searching for a neon belt to wear with my high-waisted jeans and maxi dresses.  I found this one that I almost ordered until I stumbled upon this 3-pack of neon belts from Target.  They are from the girl’s department and such a great deal at $10 for all 3!  I got the size Large which fits perfect with my high-waisted things.  So excited to wear them!

§ One Response to Neon.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Neon. at .

meta

