Christmas Manicure.

December 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have been wanting to try the half-moon manicure for a while.  Since I finally have some extra time on my hands (no more working 2 jobs, yes!), I decided to test it out tonight. I followed these instructions and decided to do red and gold.  The only little snafu was that the stickers pulled some of my polish off when I was removing them.  I had to go back and polish over those areas which created little bubbles. But, i put some of my ‘Party Hearty’ glitter over it and you can’t really tell.  I think it turned out really cute and I can’t wait to try it with other colors!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas Manicure. at .

meta

