Gift Ideas.

December 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

Im not usually one to get all of my Christmas gifts online.  However, this year between moving and all the craziness of starting my new life, I just couldn’t find the energy to fight the crowds. So, I did most of my shopping online, which turned out to be a lot of fun.  Here are a few gift ideas to help finish up your list.  I wouldn’t mind finding a few of these under my tree!

Deborah Lippmann ‘Get This Party Started’ Gift Set, $42.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Molly Watch, $200.

Tiered Geometric Necklace, $29.

Silvered Votive, $8.

Jack Spade Credit Card Holder, $80.

Dolce & Gabbana Men’s Aviator Sunglasses, $315.

Dior ‘Addict’ Ultra Gloss in Apricot Cloche, $27.

Donna Karen Cashmere Mist Body Misting Spray, $45.

Rebecca Minkoff ‘Cheetah’ Phone Case, $38.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gift Ideas. at .

meta

