Thank You.

November 28, 2011 § 2 Comments

A HUGE thank you to Audrey for planning the best surprise ever last night!  Thank you to everyone who came to celebrate; it really meant SO much to me.  I am going to miss everyone more than you know.  No dream job or trip to Paris could ever replace the memories I have made in Richmond over the past 7 years with all of you.  I am especially thankful for my days at Circuit City, because that is where I met some of the best friends I could ever ask for.  Everything happens for a reason, and I know there is a reason I am meant to go to Nevada, but I know it won’t compare to my time here.  Thanks again everyone, and Marlon, please post your pictures ASAP 🙂

§ 2 Responses to Thank You.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thank You. at .

meta

