Apartment.

November 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

It is always fun and exciting to move into a new place.  I am really looking forward to my new apartment and really having a space that I can make my own!  Here are some things that are inspiring me (and may or may not have already been purchased):

Anything Chevron:

{My new comforter and shams}

{Pillows I am dying for}

Modern touches:

{Umbra chairs in a fun purple}

Grey:

{Bold Striped Shower Curtain}

{Printed bath mat}

Sleek, white furniture:

{My new desk}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Apartment. at .

meta

