It’s Fall!

October 3, 2011 § 1 Comment

I think I have officially decided that Fall is my favorite season.  The weather has drastically become cool over the past few days and I couldn’t be happier. There are lots of other reasons I am excited for Fall so I decided to compile a list of things I am going to make sure I do this year:

-Make lots of warm, yummy dinners in the crock-pot.  I made my first batch of chili Sunday night and it was soooo good!

-Have a pumpkin milkshake at the pumpkin patch.  It is seriously the best thing ever.  Thanks Marlon!

-Snuggle up on the couch under a blanket and watch movies I haven’t seen (and try to stay awake).

-Keep lots of Halloween candy on-hand.  Every time I refill the dish it disappears!

-Head to Blacksburg for a football game to see my Hokies!

-Have people over to play games and drink apple cider.

-Buy a new pair of fabulous boots.  Like these or these.

§ One Response to It’s Fall!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s Fall! at .

meta

