Change.

September 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been thinking a lot about this word and how I feel about it.  I think I’ve always been someone who embraces change and all the excitement, as well as all the unknowns that go along with it.  I do firmly believe that everything in life, bad and good, happens for a reason and change is definitely part of that.  I consider myself to be a very sentimental person, and that is often the hardest part of change for me.  Whether it be a new job, boy, place to live, or new car (I cried my eyes out at the car dealership when I was 5 and my parents traded in our old blue minivan), I always have really special memories and relationships that I am leaving behind and that makes me sad.  The good news is, that I have always created new memories and relationships as well.  How do you deal with change?  Do you enjoy it or do you avoid it?  I’d love to know 🙂  xoxo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Change. at .

meta

