September 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

I shop at Target probably 2-3 times a week.  Sometimes I ‘accidentally’ forget an item on my list just so I have an excuse to go back.  It’s just really that good.  Yesterday at 6am (online) and 8am (in-stores) Target launched their newest collaboration: Missoni for Target.  Now, I was excited, and definitely knew I wanted to get a few things.  I had no grand plan; just to pop into the Target closest to my account after I was finished with my work appointment.  I would pick out a few items and leave happily with a couple bags filled with things covered in the signature zig-zag Missoni print.  This was not the case.  I arrived to a store with women buzzing around everywhere grabbing and pushing for things, most of the racks already empty.  Luckily my Mom, being the avid shopper she is, had arrived to the store near her promptly at 8am and was able to find me pretty much everything I wanted, except for this (which I plan on stalking daily).  Here are my purchases, as well as the sweetest 2 year old I know proudly modeling her new Missoni’s.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta

