I See London, I See France…

August 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today I am going to Europe for the first time ever.  I couldn’t even sleep last night; I am beyond excited!!!  I have a brand new memory card with 1,300 empty spots just waiting for pictures to be taken, a bag stuffed with clothes, shoes, and pre-addressed postcards (I’m a dork I know), a list of places I want to see, and some Monopoly money (aka Euros, its just hard to take money that is so colorful seriously).  I *hope* I have prepared everything, but if not it is too late now.  Bon Voyage!!  xoxo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I See London, I See France… at .

meta

