Bronzed.

August 9, 2011 § 1 Comment

My friend told me about this and brought it over the other night so I could try it.  I just quickly rubbed some on my legs and that was it.  It doesn’t stink like some other lotions, and it dried really fast.  My legs are still bronzed after 2 days.  The only thing I will say is just make sure you put it everywhere (my feet are currently bright white, ha).  I’m going to pick up a bottle of this to take to Europe!

{L'Oreal Sublime Bronze, $8.49}

§ One Response to Bronzed.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bronzed. at .

meta

