August 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

I love watches.  I only have a couple, and after seeing the new Fall ones we are getting in at Nordstrom I think it might be time for a new one.  The new trend is going to be a rich, chocolately-brown which I especially love in the metal.  I think they look very chic and sophisticated, and that they would still pair nicely with black (or maybe I’m just telling myself this because I wear so much black?).    Here are a few I’m loving right now:

1.  Michael Kors ‘Runway’ Watch, $250.

2.  Michael Kors ‘Blair’ Watch, $250.

3.  Michael Kors ‘Davenport’ Watch, $250. (I think this one might be my fav)

4.  Burberry Round Check Strap Watch, $325.

5.  Michele ‘Tahitian Jelly Bean’ Watch, $345.

6.  Michael Kors ‘Bel Aire’ Watch, $250.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta

