Favorite Outfit.

August 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

This is my favorite look right now.  My chambray shirt happens to be from Target (I don’t think its available anymore) and I wear it ALL the time.  It looks so cute with leggings, pencil skirts, and lately I’ve been wearing it with my maxi skirts.  I like to belt it and wear it with sandals and bright lips since the rest of the outfit is neutral.  Then I add big gold hoops and some bangles to finish.  Love!!!!

Fitted Denim Shirt, $60.

Double Layer Maxi Skirt, $45.

Scalloped Edge Belt, $6.80.

Three-Strap Sandals, $20.80.

Double Hoop Earrings, $2.80.

Bobbi Brown Rich Lip Color in Cosmic Raspberry, $23.

Geo Pattern Bangle, $6.80.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Favorite Outfit. at .

meta

