July 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

I really enjoy working out.  It is by far my favorite thing to do to wind down after a long day of work.  Lately I’ve been noticing gym attire.  A lot of people wear huge t-shirts and big, baggy sweatpants to work out in.  I guess you’ve got to wear whatever works for you.  But, for me the only thing I want to do when I put on my sweatpants is lay on the couch.  I just don’t think I’d be able to get a good work out in while wearing big clothes that don’t fit.  So, I choose to wear outfits I feel cute in, that are mostly black because I sweat like a dude (its true and I’ve come to accept it).  There are so many freaking adorable gym clothes out there that don’t break the bank.  I think if you really want to burn some calories, start by feeling cute and confident in what you wear to work out in.  I bet you’ll get your heart rate up, and yours won’t be the only one 😉  Here are some pieces I love (all under $25):

1. Champion Running Capri in Grey/Yellow $24.99 (I am obsessed with this style, they do amazing things for the booty).

2. Ankle Zip Athletic Pants, $15.80.

3. Striped Athletic Crop Top, $6.80.

4. Champion Yoga Cami, $14.99.

5. Banded Contrast Pants, $17.80.

6. Champion Running Capri, $24.99.

7. High Impact Racerback Sports Bra, $13.80.

8. Champion Seamless Fashion Cami, $16.99.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta

