Feathers.

July 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

I did a post a while ago about feather extensions.  I have been looking around, checking prices and trying to find the perfect feathers.  My friend found these clip-in feathers on e-bay and I think they are the best ones I have seen.  However, I think I’ve decided to go ahead and just get a couple of the ones they actually attach to your hair.  I’m getting my hair done today and my salon is offering them now for only $10!  I’m crossing my fingers that they have the type of feathers I want.  Will post a picture later if I get them 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Feathers. at .

meta

