Rainbow Hair. Yes or no?

July 12, 2011 § 1 Comment

This is a picture of my beloved Lauren Conrad’s new rainbow tips and I must admit I am slightly obsessed.  If my hair was this long and luscious, and I if I had oodles of money (like from having my own fashion line perhaps?) to spend on frivolous things, I think I would try it!  What do you think?

§ One Response to Rainbow Hair. Yes or no?

  • Kayla says:

    I love Lauren Conrad’s classic style and I love this hair! I had purple tips when I was in high school and I am a fan of color and spicing things up! She rocks!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rainbow Hair. Yes or no? at .

meta

