My Fall Nail Colors.

June 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

I know I’m jumping the gun a bit, its not even July 4th and I’m already thinking about Fall.  But, we got to preview all of the new Fall things at Nordstrom the other day and it got me so excited for boots, big sweaters, and leather leggings (yes I’m totally buying a pair, only $37.90).  After seeing all of the color palettes I decided that green is going to be my go-to nail color this Fall.  Deep, dark, shimmery green (see Dive Bar below) is going to be on heavy rotation!!!

Essie Polish in Dive Bar, Turquoise and Caicos, and Trophy Wife, $8 each.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Fall Nail Colors. at .

meta

