My Summer Wardrobe.

June 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

The weather yesterday was almost 100 degrees.  As much as I love summer, I have to admit I am not looking forward to the blazing heat and humidity that makes an appearance in Virginia every year (and causes 2 months of bad hair days).  This summer, my wardrobe is going to be all about comfort.  Cotton fabrics and looser fits will play a huge part in my summer attire.  Here are 2 looks I plan to keep on rotation during the warmer months:

1. V-Neck Pocket Tee, $19.50.

2. Destroyed Denim Shorts, $17.80.

3. Beaded Segments Necklace, $12.80.

4. Pretty Pendant Necklace, $6.80.

5. Pennington Embellished Sandal, $19.99.

6. Tribal Maxi Dress, $24.80.

7. Woven Leatherette Belt, $7.80.

8. Tribal Bangle Set, $7.80.

9. Dimpled Thick Bracelet, $5.80.

10. Braided T-Strap Sandals, $7.50.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Summer Wardrobe. at .

meta

