20.5 carats. What????

May 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

So, apparently I live under a rock because when my very lovely and beautiful friend texted me yesterday, ‘Freaking  20.5 carat ring for Kim K’ I had no clue what she was talking about.  After I was clued in my first response was, well I guess he needed to give her a ring as big as her butt?  (I think he achieved it)  Anywho, I looked it up this morning to see what all the fuss is about (pic below from people.com).  Am I the only one who thinks it is terrible??  And how much does it weigh???  I bet that thing would snag all my $10 H&M sweaters immediately.  So not cool.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 20.5 carats. What???? at .

meta

