April 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

1. MAC Dazzleglass in Baby Sparks.  I never let myself run out of this.  It gives my lips the best shine!

2. My Marc by Marc Jacobs Sunglasses.  My current favorites.  I love the retro tortoise color, and the funky shape.

3. Anti-Bacterial Pocket-Bac.  I use this like crazy!

4. Goody Blonde Bobby Pins.  I probably have about 50 of these things scattered in my purse.  But, I always need them to pin my hair back on a bad hair day (which is frequently).

5. Apple Mojito Tasty Lip Color.  It smells sooooo yummy!!

6. My Camera.  I never go anywhere without it!!!

7. A pen.  Somehow I always need one.

8. Goody Rubber Bands.  Always keep extras for the gym.

9. Maybelline Coral Crush Lipstick.  My new favorite shade for spring!

10. A little notebook.  You never know when you might need to jot something down!

11. Stamps.  I LOVE mailing my friends things so I always have plenty of these on-hand!

12. My phone, the Samsung Fascinate.  No, it isn’t the iPhone.  And somehow I’m still surviving.

13.  Maybelline Lipstick in Are You Red-dy.  For when I’m feeling fiesty 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta

