Photo Books.

April 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

I LOVE pictures.  I love taking pictures, I love being in them, and I love looking at them.  I am always the annoying person saying, ‘Ok guys, get together!!’  (Just wait ’til I have kids, they are going to hate me!)  I think that pictures are so amazing because they capture all of the most special moments of your life.  As our memory fades as we inevitably get older, pictures are the only way to look back and reminisce.  I found this site on a blog that I love.  What a perfect way to display all of those special memories!!  The albums are very sleek and perfect to keep out around the house.  I also think the ‘love notes’ are just too cute!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Photo Books. at .

meta

