Moroccanoil Hair Products

March 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

My hair stylist uses Moroccanoil products on me and I love them.  They smell AMAZING (seriously!!!) and actually work.  I use only the oil treatment on my hair right now.  I don’t use many products on my hair at home which is probably why 6 out of 7 days I end up with a bad hair day.  I am dying to try these other products, especially the glimmer shine spray!!

1. Moroccanoil Light Treatment, $41.

2.  Glimmer Shine Spray, $26.

3. Hydrating Styling Cream, $32.

4. Luminous Hair Spray, $21.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Moroccanoil Hair Products at .

meta

