Flats

March 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have a love-hate relationship with flats.  I love how comfortable and practical they are for work and any other activity that requires me to be on my feet and moving around.  But, I never feel quite as put-together in them as I do in a great pair of heels.  Part of that comes from being short and squatty (I did not inherit my Mom’s long legs) and the other problem is finding a pair that is cute without costing a million dollars.  With Spring right around the corner (YAY!), I have been on the hunt for flats in pretty colors with interesting details.  Here are some that I have found:

1. Merona Makana Cutout Sliver Wedge, $22.99.

2. VANS Perfed Leather ‘Lesley’ Flat, $55.

3. ASOS Leora Floral Flats, $44.83.

4. Ecote Basketweave Skimmer, $28.

5. Ecote Woven Peep-Toe Skimmer, $34.

6. Xhiliration Peep-Toe Flats, $19.99.

7. Valetta2 Coral Bow Slingbacks, $40.

8. Me Too ‘Fianna’ Flat, $79.95.

9. Kimchi Blue Laser Cut Skimmer, $34.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Flats at .

meta

