Friday Fashion

February 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

Since I’ve been spending so much time on re-decorating  my room, I thought it was only appropriate to have it be my setting this week.  While there are still a couple of things I want to get (a thrift store dresser that I plan on giving a make-over being one), I’m pretty much finished and so happy with how cozy it feels!  Have a wonderful weekend!

Top, $3.50, and Skirt, $17.80, Forever21.

Feather Earrings, H & M.

Bracelets, Alexis Bittar and thrift store.

Ring, handmade by a street vendor in NYC.

Shoes, Dollhouse.

Lips, Maybelline Are You Red-dy, $4.99.

Nails, Essie Chinchilly, $5.20.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Fashion at .

meta

