January 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

While this perfume will never, ever leave my beauty bag, I love mixing in a new scent as the seasons change.  This spring, I want something light and sweet-smelling with hints of vanilla (a scent that I will always love regardless of the season!).  I found these 2 from Laura Mercier and they are so yummy I can’t decide which one I want!

 

Laura Mercier ‘Almond Coconut Milk’ Eau Gourmande, $50 and Creme Body Wash, $36.  Laura Mercier ‘Creme de Pistache’ Eau de Toilette, $50 and Souffle Body Cream, $55.  All available at Nordstrom.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta

