Liquid Liner.

January 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am no expert in applying eyeliner.  The first time I tried to use liquid liner I ended up looking like a linebacker (black under my eyes, not even sure how that happened???).  But, after a little research and some practice, I finally figured it out!  This is my favorite because of the felt tip, which makes getting a perfectly straight line so much easier.  I definitely suggest adding this to your beauty bag!

$5.94

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Liquid Liner. at .

meta

