Another Amazing Mascara!

November 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

Ok, so I know I posted my go-to mascara a few weeks ago.  But, one of my (many) beautiful girlfriends was raving about this one so I felt I had to try it!  It is SO great and definitely lives up to its name.  The curved brush was hard to get used to at first but after a couple uses I figured it out.  When you pull the brush out of the tube there is a LOT of mascara on it so I just had to wipe a little off so it wasn’t clumpy.  It creates a very dramatic effect and really makes your lashes look extra long!

Maybelline Falsies Volum'Express Mascara in Very Black $5.04

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another Amazing Mascara! at .

meta

