This Holiday Season…

November 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’ve been thinking a lot about the Holidays this year.  Mainly because I’ve already heard how ‘stressed out’ people are about finding Christmas gifts.  I am making a solemn vow to myself this year to focus on what is truly important about this season.  That being said, a few things I am looking forward to are…

 

1. Christmas Music.  I tune my XM radio to the Holly station for most of the season.  I’ll admit it.  All the songs are so joyful…I love it!!

Christmas CD $13.99

2. Christmas Lights.  I missed out on the tacky light tour last year and I WILL go this year!

3. Sipping on an Eggnog Latte.  Espresso with eggnog and steamed milk, topped with nutmeg.  I get a warm, fuzzy feeling  just thinking about it.

Starbucks Eggnog Latte

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Holiday Season… at .

meta

