Michael Kors Watch at Nordstrom

November 10, 2010 § 2 Comments

Really loving really big, bright gold watches right now. So ghetto fab but I can’t get enough!!

 

Michael Kors Runway Watch $250

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Michael Kors Watch at Nordstrom

  • Avery says:

    That one looks like a Rolex! I love it! I don’t think they’re ghetto fab though, with the right outfit and tan, a gold watch is soooo classic Italian 🙂

  • lele says:

    Well, considering I’m pasty white and my wrist is the size of a 12-year-old I’m thinking it would look ghetto fab. And I’m ok with that 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Michael Kors Watch at Nordstrom at .

meta

